Zürcher Stalder AG





Currency
CHF   EUR  

Fast search

Sales Conditions

 

Smallest quantity to order

For yarns: 1 hank or spool. There are no surcharges for small quantities.

 

Weight/length

The spools and hanks have a target weight of e.g. 100 or 250 g. According to the humidity, the weight of textiles can change. Deviations in weight and also length are possible from +/- 5 % and should be accepted by the customer.

 

Colours

The colour of textiles is very difficult to see on monitors or on paper. The difference in tone cannot be a cause of complaint. In addition there are always differences of colours from one dye-lot to the other. This is the reason why we write the number of the lot on each spool and hank. To mix the dye-lots in one work is at the customers own risk.

 

Deliveries in Switzerland

The deliveries are made by DPD. The fright is Fr. 9.- per parcel. The customer should normally get the parcel the day after it has been sent (except for regions quite far away, as Tessin, Engadin, Valle Calanca, Val Müstair, etc.)

If the delivery has to be guaranteed untill a certain time, there are some surcharges as followes:

Delivery guaranteed before 9.00 o'clock: Surcharge Fr. 12.00

Delivery guaranteed before 12.00 o'cklock: Surcharge Fr. 9.00

Delivery guaranteed before 18.00 o'clock: Surcharge Fr. 5.00

Deliveries within Switzerland are free from an order value of CHF 500.00.

 

Deliveries abroad

Deliveries to countries of the EU are made by Swiss Post GLS, declared, taxes paid and delivered home. The fright is charged according to list below. In non-EU countries deliveries are made by post and the fright is charged according to the post effective prices. (www.post.ch)

 

 


Weight

zone 1

zone 2

zone 3

zone 4

zone 5

 

DE

BE, NL, LU,

DK, AT, GB

FR, IT, IE

SE, FI, ES,NO,

PT, CZ, SI, MT

GR, HU, SK, EE, LT, LV, PL

Up to

EUR

EUR

EUR

EUR

EUR

1 kg

9.20

11.10

13.40

16.90

31.80

2 kg

12.00

13.40

15.90

22.00

34.20

3 kg

16.50

18.30

20.80

26.90

39.10

5 kg

21.40

23.20

25.60

31.80

44.00

10 kg

25.60

26.90

29.30

36.70

48.90

20 kg

28.10

30.00

33.00

39.10

51.30

50 kg

30.50

32.30

36.70

42.70

54.90


 

 

Payment

Within 30 days from the date of invoice. Within Switzerland we beg you to use the payment order, which is joined to the invoice. Please pay by remitting the money from your account and not cash at the post office. In the last case we have expenses, which we have to charge to you. Payments from other countries can be made on our banks. Payment by check we have to charge you the bank fees.

 

Reclamation

Is to be placed within 8 days after reception of the goods.

 

Changes

Are possible only after having contacted us. Returns of goods which are not checked with us, we charge a fee of 10 % of the value of the goods, but at least CHF 10.00.

 

Deliveries at choice

Are possible for books for 3 days. Returned books must be in a top look. Freight costs are charged to the customer.

 

Deliveries of missing articles

Are free of freight within Switzerland to the same conditions as the main delivery. For deliveries abroad, we generally inform the customer and he decides if he wants to split the delivery or to wait for the complete delivery.

 

 

Lyssach, november 2013



Terms and Conditions

Zürcher Stalder AG





Monnaie
CHF   EUR  

Recherche rapide

Conditions de vente générales

 

Quantité minimale

1 écheveau ou 1 bobine, suivant la présentation de l'article. Il n'y a pas de surtaxe pour petites quantités.

 

Poids

Les bobines et les écheveaux ont un poids déterminé de par ex. 100 g ou 250 g, etc. Suivant l'humidité dans l'air le poids peut changer. Des différences jusqu'à +/- 5 % sont possibles et tolérables et ne peuvent mener à des réclamations de la part du client.

 

Couleurs

La représentation des couleurs sur le moniteur ou aussi imprimée sur papier, ne rend très souvent pas la vraie couleur du textile. Pour cette différence ZSAG ne peut prendre la responsabilité. En plus il y a toujours des différences de teinture d'un bain à l'autre. C'est la raison pour laquelle nous imprimons sur la plupart de nos matériaux le numéro du bain, nommé "partie". Mélanger différents bain dans un même travail se fait à la responsabilité du client.

 

Prix

Les prix indiqués dans le shop se comprennent comme prix cibles. Ils peuvent être soumis à des changements. La valeur totale, indiquée à la fin de la commande, est une valeur approximative. Le total exacte de votre commande vous est communiqué moyennant une confirmation de commande que nous vous envoyons par e-mail.

 

Envois en Suisse

Par DPD. Les colis arrivent normalement le jour suivant l'expédition. Les frais d'envoi se montent à Fr. 9.- par colis. Si l'heure de livraison doit être garantie, il y a les surtaxes suivantes:

Livraison garantie avant 9.00 heures: Surtaxe de Fr. 12.00

Livraison garantie avant 12.00 heures: Surtaxe de Fr. 9.00

Livraison garantie avant 18.00 heures: Surtaxe de Fr. 5.00

Livraisons sans frais de port à partir d'une valeur de la commande de Fr. 500.00.

 

Envois à l'étranger

Les livraisons dans les pays de l'UE se font par Swiss Post GLS, dédouanées taxés et franc. Les frais de port sont calculés selon le tarif actuel de Zürcher Stalder SA. Dans les autres pays nous expédions par la poste, en débitant les tarifs postaux effectifs. (www.post.ch)

 

 


Poids

zone 1

zone 2

zone 3

zone 4

zone 5

 

DE

BE, NL, LU,

DK, AT, GB

FR, IT, IE

SE, FI, ES,NO,

PT, CZ, SI, MT

GR, HU, SK, EE, LT, LV, PL

Jusau'à

EUR

EUR

EUR

EUR

EUR

1 kg

9.20

11.10

13.40

16.90

31.80

2 kg

12.00

13.40

15.90

22.00

34.20

3 kg

16.50

18.30

20.80

26.90

39.10

5 kg

21.40

23.20

25.60

31.80

44.00

10 kg

25.60

26.90

29.30

36.70

48.90

20 kg

28.10

30.00

33.00

39.10

51.30

50 kg

30.50

32.30

36.70

42.70

54.90


 

 

Conditions de paiement

Dans les 30 jours à partir de la date de la facture. Prière d'utiliser pour le virement les bulletins de versement joints. Veuillez s.v.p. éviter les paiements en espèce au guichet. Ceci nous donne des coûts considérables, que nous devons vous débiter. Les paiements depuis l'étranger peuvent être faits en Euros sur un de nos comptes en banque à l'étranger. Lors de paiements avec chèques nous devons vous débiter les frais éventuels. Nous acceptons aussi les cartes de crédit VISA et Mastercard.

 

Réclamations

Possible dans les 8 jours après réception de la marchandise.

 

Changements et retours

Un échange de la marchandise n'est possible qu'avec notre accord. Lors de retours non autorisés, nous vous débitons les frais à raison de 10 % de la valeur de la marchandise, mais au moins CHF 10.00.

 

Envois à choix

Sont possibles pour les livres. Nous vous envoyons des livres à choix pendant 3 jours. Les livres non désirés peuvent être retournés, ils doivent se trouver dans un état impeccable. Les frais de port sont à la charge du client.

 

Livraisons ultérieures

Se font sans frais de port et aux mêmes conditions que la livraison principale. Pour des livraisons à l'étranger nous contactons le client parce que les frais de port sont à sa charge.

 

 

Lyssach, novembre 2013



Termes et Conditions